Congrats to Team Roberts from the Perth Curling Club on their victory at the 2019 Hogline Curling Proshop/OVCA Little Rock Championships! 


The team of Max Wright, Spencer Scriver, David Hill, Isabelle Roberts and coach Phil Scrivner defeated a rink from RC Navy.  A team from the Granite club won Bronze.

Special thanks to Joe Pavia from Hogline Curlers Proshop for his continued support of this event, and a huge thank you to organizer Chris Innes of Manotick, who stepped up at the last minute to fill a vacancy and put on a fantastic and memorable event.  Thanks to the Almonte Curling Club for hosting the finals, and to Winchester, Manotick, Huntley, and Campbellford for hosting the Zones.

Congratulations to all of the teams that competed in our Little Rock Championships!

IMG 4577