Bonspiel/Event Calendar

Event Category Host Club Start Date End Date Entry Form (if available)
RKCC Canadian, EH Ladies Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Canadian EH bonspiel flyer.docx
6th Annual Curling for a Cause Open Bonspiels Ottawa Hunt and Golf Club Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 C4C - Registration Form 2019.pdf
3rd Annual Boot Scootin' Boogie Ladies Cash Bonspiel - Navan Curling Club Womens Bonspiels Navan Curling Club Friday, November 15, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Ladies Cash Bonspiel Entry Form.pdf
BrokerLink Renfrew Cash Spiel Open Bonspiels Renfrew Curling Rink Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 CashSpiel2019Poster.pdf
Granite Senior Day Mens Invitational Bonspiel Men's Bonspiels Granite Curling Club of West Ottawa Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Metcalfe Seniors Mixed Bonspiel (55+) Mixed Bonspiels Metcalfe Curling Club Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 bonspiel application.pdf
RA 3rd Annual Invitational Doubles Open Bonspiels RA Curling Club Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 RA-Doubles-Inv-Form.pdf
2019 Christmas Bonspiel Open Bonspiels Ottawa Curling Club Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 2019 Christmas Bonspiel
Year End Mixed Bonspiel Mixed Bonspiels Huntley Curling Club Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Cataraqui Business Women's Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Friday, January 03, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 bonspiel registration copy.pdf
Metcalfe Mixed Mushroom Spiel Mixed Bonspiels Metcalfe Curling Club Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Metcalfe Mushroom Spiel 2020.pdf
OVCA Mixed Bonspiel Mixed Bonspiels Thursday, January 16, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Ladies Annual Invitational Robbie Burns Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Robbie Burns invite 2020.pdf
Rideau Men's Classic Men's Bonspiels Rideau Curling Club Friday, January 24, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Rideau Men's Classic
2nd Annual U3 "Kick Ass" Bonspiel Novice/LTC Bonspiels Huntley Curling Club Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Prescott Men's Invitational "Bullspiel" Men's Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
Ottawa Valley Lefties Championship - 4 th Annual Open Bonspiels Almonte Curling Club Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 2020 Lefty Poster.pdf
Prescott Ladies Invitational Bonspiel Womens Bonspiels Prescott Curling Centre Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Ladies Invitational poster 2020.pdf
First Annual Hops & Rocks Mixed Bonspiel Mixed Bonspiels City View Curling Club Friday, February 28, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
Goldline City of Ottawa Men's Bonspiel Men's Bonspiels Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sponsor Thanks

The OVCA recognizes and thanks one of its event title sponsors

Did You Know?

Did you know you can now enter your own events?  Without logging in?  You can!  Use the menu to below to get started, or to see how its done before you start!

How to...

Let our quick video show you how to enter your bonspiel!

4RockCharityChallengeBanner